Genre: Folk
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Gordon Lightfoot All Live 180g 2LP

Gordon Lightfoot

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Gordon Lightfoot Celebrates Five Decades Of Music With New Live Album!
180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso & Ron McMaster From Original Tapes!

Gordon Lightfoot celebrates his five decades of classic songs and albums with his 2013 “50 Years On The Carefree Highway Tour”. The groundbreaking tour takes him throughout the United States and Canada, and Friday Music is proud to be a part of the celebration with his latest masterwork All Live.

This new 180 Gram Audiophile LP is solely produced by the artist himself from recordings at the famed Massey Hall in Toronto. 19 of his most famous and revered tunes are included like Sundown, If You Could Read My Mind, Early Morning Rain and Carefree Highway.

The 2 LP deluxe set contains ever more of his most loved classics like The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald, Rainy Day People, Restless and Old Dan’s Records.

Mastered by Joe Reagoso from the original tapes at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering in Hollywood with Ron McMaster, Gordon Lightfoot’s All Live will be one of the more anticipated live recordings in the audiophile vinyl domain in some time.

Gordon Lightfoot....All Live....Celebrate 50 Years On The Carefree Highway....1st Time Audiophile Vinyl....An exclusive....Only from your friends at Friday Music.

• Limited Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered from Original Tapes
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Ron McMaster at Friday Music Studios & Capitol Mastering
• Gatefold Jacket

LP1 - Side 1:

1. 14 Karat Gold (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
2. If You Could Read My Mind (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
3. Fine As Fine Can Be (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
4. Baby Step Back (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
5. Early Morning Rain (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
6. Restless (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
LP1 - Side 2:
1. A Painter Passing Through (Recorded Thurs. May 24, 2001)
2. Rainy Day People (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
3. Ringneck Loon (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
4. Shadows (Recorded Thurs Nov. 11, 1999)
5. Sundown (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
LP2 - Side 3:
1. Carefree Highway (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
2. Christian Island (Recorded Sat. May 26, 2001)
3. The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald (Recorded Thurs. May 7, 1998)
4. Canadian Railroad Trilogy (Recorded Thurs. Nov. 11, 1999)
LP2 - Side 4:
1. Let It Ride (Recorded Sat. May 26, 2001)
2. Blackberry Wine (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
3. Song For A Winter's Night (Recorded Fri. May 8, 1998)
4. Old Dan's Records (Recorded Fri. May 25, 2001)

Customers Also Like