Genre: Alternative
Label: Parlophone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gorillaz Cracker Island LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2023 Album on Vinyl LP!
Features Stevie Nicks, Bad Bunny, Beck, Tame Impala & More!

2024 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Alternative Music Album: Cracker Island

Gorillaz are a British virtual band created in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn and artist Jamie Hewlett. The band primarily consists of four animated members: 2-D (lead vocals, keyboards, melodica), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (guitars, occasionally keyboards and vocals), and Russel Hobbs (drums and percussion). Their fictional universe is explored through music videos, interviews, and other short cartoons. In reality, Albarn is the only permanent musical contributor and often collaborates with other musicians.

Cracker Island features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Bad Bunny, Beck, Thundercat, Adeleye Omotayond, Tame Impala and Bootie Brown. It follows 2020's Song Machine, Season One - Strange Timez.

Ten-track album, pressed onto 140g 12" black vinyl and packaged in a matte 3mm spined outer sleeve. The vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with center holes and matte varnish. Includes a double-sided, 12-panel fold-out poster on 150g art paper.

Balancing bright, colorful electro-pop with a slight air of melancholy is hardly a new trick for Albarn, yet there's a clean, efficient energy propelling Cracker Island that gives the album a fresh pulse.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2023 Year in Review - Favorite Alternative & Indie Albums)


  • 140g Vinyl
  • Matte 3mm Spined Outer Sleeve
  • Printed Inner Bag with Center Holes & Matte Varnish
  • Double-Sided, 12-Panel Fold-Out Poster on 150g Art Paper
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Cracker Island feat. Thundercat
  2. Oil feat. Stevie Nicks
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running feat. Adeleye Omotayo

Side B:

  1. New Gold feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown
  2. Baby Queen
  3. Tormenta feat. Bad Bunny
  4. Skinny Ape
  5. Possession Island feat. Beck

Customers Also Like