Genre: Alternative
Label: Parlophone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Gorillaz Demon Days 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Contains The Grammy-Winning Song "Feel Good Inc"!

2006 Grammy Award Winner for Pop Collaboration with Vocals "Feel Good Inc."!

Demon Days, the group's sophomore album, finds lineup changes and an unlikely featured artist. Gorillaz, who are known for their cartoon illustrations as much as for their music, exceeded expectations with their follow up to their successful debut album. The new line up is missing Dan "the Automator" Nakamura. In his place, Albarn has joined up with DJ Danger Mouse to keep things moving along. Featured guests include De La Soul, Roots Manuva, Martina Topley-Bird, Shaun Ryder, and surprisingly, the actor Dennis Hopper delivers narration on "Fire Coming Out of the Monkey's Head".

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Intro
2. Last Living Souls
3. Kids With Guns
4. O Green World
Side B:
1. Dirty Harry
2. Feel Good Inc
3. El Manana
Side C:
1. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
2. November Has Come
3. All Alone
4. White Light
Side D:
2. Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head
3. Don't Get Lost In Heaven
4. Demon Days

Customers Also Like