Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Gregg Allman The Gregg Allman Tour 180g 2LP

Gregg Allman

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered From Original Stereo Analog Tapes!

Gregg Allman’s iconic live album THE GREGG ALLMAN TOUR has been newly remastered from the original stereo analog tapes and is reissued on 2LP vinyl for the first time since 1981.

Recorded over three nights at Carnegie Hall in New York on April 10 & 11, 1974 and at the Capitol Theatre in New Jersey on April 13, 1974, Gregg, along with members of Cowboy and a 24 piece orchestra, performed songs from Gregg’s debut solo album LAID BACK and classic songs from R&B, folk and gospel genres.

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Newly remastered From Original Stereo Analog Tapes
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
2. Queen Of Hearts
3. I Feel So Bad
Side Two:
1. Stand Back
2. Time Will Take Us*
3. Where Can You Go?*
Side Three:
1. Double Cross
2. Dreams
3. Are You Lonely For Me Baby
Side Four:
1. Turn On Your Love Light
2. Oncoming Traffic
3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

*Performed by Cowboy

Customers Also Like