Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 3 on Double LP!

2024 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media: Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 3: Awesome Mix, Vol. 3

It's time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own - a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Featuring a stellar lineup of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy. On standard black vinyl.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Disc One

Side A:
  1. Creep (Acoustic Version) - performed by Radiohead
  2. Crazy On You - performed by Heart
  3. Since You Been Gone - performed by Rainbow
  4. In the Meantime - performed by Spacehog
Side B:
  1. Reasons - performed by Earth, Wind & Fire
  2. Do You Realize?? - performed by The Flaming Lips
  3. We Care a Lot - performed by Faith No More
  4. Koinu No Carnival (From "Minute Waltz") - Performed by Ehamic
  5. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows - performed by Alice Cooper

Disc Two

Side A:
  1. San Francisco - performed by The Mowgli's
  2. Poor Girl - performed by X
  3. This Is the Day - performed by The The
  4. No Sleep Till Brooklyn - performed by Beastie Boys
Side B:
  1. Dog Days Are Over - performed by Florence + The Machine
  2. Badlands - performed by Bruce Springsteen
  3. I Will Dare - performed by The Replacements
  4. Come and Get Your Love - performed by Redbone

Customers Also Like