Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Scorpio
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Guns N' Roses Chinese Democracy 180g 2LP

Guns N' Roses

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Virgin Vinyl Double LP!

2008’s Chinese Democracy was the first album of new material from Guns N’ Roses since 1991’s simultaneous release of Use Your Illusion I and Use Your Illusion II.

With a frenzied energy, Guns N’ Roses arrived on the music scene in the mid-’80s and rock was never the same. Produced by Axl Rose and Caram Costanzo, Chinese Democracy includes 14 tracks. Featuring the title track and first single from the album, “Chinese Democracy”, as well as “Shackler's Revenge” which made its debut in the “Rock Band 2” videogame and “If The World” which was featured in the film Body Of Lies.

• High-definition premium virgin vinyl pressing for super fidelity
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Classic LP
• Gatefold Jakcet

Axl Rose, vocals, piano
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal, lead and rhythm guitars
Richard Fortus, rhythm guitar
Dizzy Reed, keyboards, piano, synthesizer, backing vocals
Tommy Stinson, bass, backing vocals
Chris Pitman, keyboards, backing vocals
Frank Ferrer, drums

Side 1:

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Shackler's Revenge
3. Better
4. Street of Dreams
Side 2:
5. If The World
6. There Was A Time
7. Catcher In The Rye

Side 3:
1. Scraped
2. Riad N' the Bedouins
3. Sorry
4. I.R.S.
Side 4:
5. Madagascar
6. This I Love
7. Prostitute

Customers Also Like