Genre: Alternative
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Haim Days Are Gone 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2LP (Green Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Pressed on Transparent Green Vinyl!
Original Album + Bonus Tracks & Exclusive Poster!

A first time to vinyl reissue treatment of HAIM's chart-topping debut album Days Are Gone, in celebration of the 10th anniversary. Featuring the six singles, "Forever," "Don't Save Me," "Falling," "The Wire," "If I Could Change Your Mind" and "My Song 5," the record hasn't been reissued since its release in 2013.

Housed in an entirely new package, the album features a track list compiled by the band of their favorite demos and remixes on transparent green vinyl. Also features an exclusive fold out poster.


  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Transparent Green Vinyl
  • 33rpm
  • Original 11 Track Album
  • 3 Bonus Tracks
  • 1 Demo
  • 4 Remixes
  • Outer Rigid Plastic Sleeve
  • Exclusive Poster


Side A:

  1. Falling
  2. Forever
  3. The Wire
  4. If I Could Change Your Mind
  5. Honey & 1

Side B:

  1. Don't Save Me
  2. Days Are Gone
  3. My Song 5
  4. Go Slow
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Running If You Call My Name

Side C:

  1. Better Off
  2. Send Me Down
  3. Edge
  4. Go Slow (Demo)

Side D:

  1. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
  2. Don't Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
  3. Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
  4. If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)

Customers Also Like