Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hall & Oates Abandoned Luncheonette LP

Hall & Oates

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
MFSL 1-069
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

1973 was an amazing year for Daryl Hall and John Oates as they ushered their superstar paths further with the incredible masterpiece Abandoned Luncheonette. Produced by the great Arif Mardin (Aretha Franklin), this nine song album fused with classic Philly soul, rock and acoustic pop anthems delivered in a big way for the history making duo. Including the hit single "She's Gone", as well as favorites "When The Morning Comes" and the celebrated title track, Hall and Oates' second album was a watershed release which has rewarded them with non-stop success for decades!

• Mastered Directly from the Original Master Tapes!
• 1/2 Speed Mastered Original Master Recording Series
• Specially Plated and Pressed on JVC's High Definition Super Vinyl
• Pressed in Japan
• Special Static Free-Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Limited Edition

1. I'm Just a Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like a Man)
2. Laughing Boy
3. She's Gone
4. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
5. Had I Known You Better Then
6. Lady Rain
7. When The Morning Comes
8. Abandoned Luncheonette
9. Everytime I Look At You

Customers Also Like