Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Halsey If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Fourth Studio Album On Vinyl LP!
Produced by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross!

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Alternative Music Album: If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power

Rolling Stone 50 Best Albums of 2021 - Rated 18/50!

Consequence Top 50 Albums Of 2021 - Rated 40/50!

Halsey's fourth studio album, If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power, is a career-defining body of work. Produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, the album is a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey has surpassed 60 million RIAA-certified units across albums, singles and features. Worldwide, she has sold over 150 million adjusted singles. If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power follows Manic, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Current Albums chart.

If I Can't Have Love... isn't simply 'Halsey singing over NIN songs,' but rather a true artistic union, where familiar NIN touchstones - ominous atmospherics, minor-key piano tinkling, techno glitches, and distorted riffs - support Halsey's visceral explorations of pregnancy, childbirth, life, and death. Along the way, they delve into the sacred and profane, face mortality, and reconcile vulnerability and empowerment. No strangers to the darker side of the human experience, Reznor and Ross match the self-loathing, regret, and pain coursing through Halsey's soul with production that stirs tension, frustration, and rage....With Reznor and Ross supporting such a weighty artistic vision, Halsey takes a huge leap forward with this course-changing opus, a revelation that finally presents their most authentic representation of self.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars (The AllMusic 2021 Year In Review - Best Of 2021)


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Germany


  1. The Tradition
  2. Bells In Santa Fe
  3. Easier Than Lying
  4. Lilith
  5. Girl Is A Gun
  6. You Asked For This
  7. Darling
  8. 1121
  9. Honey
  10. Whispers
  11. I Am Not A Woman, I'm A God
  12. The Lighthouse
  13. Ya'aburnee

Customers Also Like