Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Alive
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Handsome Jack Do What Comes Naturally LP (Clear Orange Vinyl)

Handsome Jack

$14.99 $23.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Debut Album On Limited Edition Clear Orange Vinyl LP!

Some people call it a vibe and some people call it a groove. Alive Records calls it boogie soul. It's the sound of Handsome Jack on their debut album Do What Comes Naturally.

Hailing from Lockport NY, Handsome Jack plays a fusion of boogie soul rock n roll that has earned the admiration of fellow rock travelers such as Chris Robinson and Neal Casal (CRB, Black Crowes), Zachary Gabbard (Buffalo Killers), and Ben McLeod of All Them Witches, who produced their new record.

Handsome Jack is Jamison Passuite (guitar/vocals), Joey Verdonselli (bass/vocals), and Bennie Hayes (drums/vocals).


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Orange Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Echoes
  2. Creepin'
  3. Between The Lines
  4. Dead Tracks
  5. Leave It All Behind

Side B:

  1. Right On
  2. Dry Spell
  3. Ropes & Chains
  4. You & Me
  5. Wasted Time

Customers Also Like