Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hans Zimmer Interstellar Soundtrack Expanded Edition 180g 4LP

Hans Zimmer

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Expanded Edition 180g 4LP With Exclusive Custom Etching!
Music by Award Winning Composer Hans Zimmer!

Academy Award® and Golden Globe® Nominee for Best Original Score!

Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2014 film Interstellar directed by Christopher Nolan. The film score is composed by Hans Zimmer, who previously scored Nolan's Batman film trilogy and Inception. Tremendously popular several years after its initial release, the Interstellar: Expanded Edition features music from the film by Zimmer, and is available on LP with special etching. The Expanded Edition features additional music that was not available on the standard CD and digital releases of the original soundtrack.

The 2014 epic science fiction film Interstellar was directed by Christopher Nolan and starred Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain and Michael Caine. The film depicts a crew of astronauts forced to travel through a wormhole in search of a new home for humankind after the Earth regresses into a failing agrarian society after a blight infects the crops.

Pulsing with slow-building rhythms, subtle strings, tinkling pianos, and echoing pipe organ, Zimmer's Interstellar score takes a decidedly atmospheric bent...contains classic sci-fi themes of wonder and enchantment befitting a tale that pits mankind against the great unknown.


  • Expanded Edition
  • 4LP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Exclusive Custom Etching
  • Wide spine gatefold jacket
  • Liner notes by Christopher Nolan & Hans Zimmer


Side A:

  1. Dreaming Of The Crash
  2. Cornfield Chase
  3. Dust
  4. Day One
  5. Stay

Side B:

  1. Message From Home
  2. The Wormhole
  3. Mountains
  4. Afraid Of Time
  5. A Place Among The Stars
  6. Running Out
  7. I'm Going Home

Side C:

  1. Coward
  2. Detach
  3. S.T.A.Y.

Side D:

  1. Where We're Going
  2. First Step
  3. Flying Drone
  4. Atmospheric Entry
  5. No Need To Come Back

Side E:

  1. Imperfect Lock
  2. No Time For Caution
  3. What Happens Now?
  4. Who's They?

Side F:

  1. Murph
  2. Organ Variation

Side G:

  1. Tick-Tock
  2. Day One (Original Demo)
  3. Day One Dark
  4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Side H:

Custom Etching

Customers Also Like