Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Hans Zimmer & Tom Holkenborg Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Soundtrack 3LP

Hans Zimmer & Tom Holkenborg

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack To 2016 Film On Deluxe Vinyl 3LP!

Renowned soundtrack composer, Hans Zimmer, solicited the help of collaborator Tom Holkenborg, aka Junkie XL for the Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice soundtrack. Zimmer handled the Superman portions of the score while Holkenborg brought his fresh take to Batman's persona. The different sounds helped to create the idea of the two comic book alter egos clashing on the big-screen.

• Deluxe Edition
• Vinyl 3LP
• Trifold Jacket
• Full Size Poster
• Liner Notes
• Limited Time Download Card
• Etched Art

LP 1
Side A:

1. Beautiful Lie
2. There War Here
3. The Red Capes Are Coming
4. Day of The Dead
Side B:
5. Must There Be A Superman?
6. New Rules
7. Do You Bleed?
8. Problems Up Here

LP 2
Side C:

9. Black and Blue
10. Tuesday
11. Is She With You?
Side D:
12. This Is My World
13. Men Are Still Good (Batman Suite)

LP 3
Side E:

1. Blood Of My Blood
2. Vigilante
3. May I Help You, Mr. Wayne
4. They Were Hunters
5. Fight Night
Side F: Etched Art

Customers Also Like