Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hanson Snowed In LP (Christmas Tree Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 1200 Copies!
Hanson's 1997 Holiday Album On "Christmas Tree" Green Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

It was the #1-selling Christmas album of 1997, and has sold over one million copies in the U.S. and two million copies worldwide. So how come Snowed In hasn't come out on vinyl yet? Beats us…but we have a feeling that this platter ranks at the top of a lot of Christmas vinyl wish lists! This is Isaac, Taylor, and Zac mere months after their worldwide breakthrough album Middle of Nowhere and its huge hit "MMMBop", and it presents holiday favorites ("White Christmas"; "Silent Night"; "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree") both secular and sacred, mixed with Hanson originals "At Christmas", "Christmas Time", and "Everybody Knows the Claus". With a label of their own, and a busy tour schedule, the boys (now full-grown family men) have come a long way since their Tulsa, OK days, but this charming Christmas album captures them right at the beginning of their All-American success story.

"Christmas Tree Green" vinyl limited to 1200 copies, with a new, custom inner sleeve!

• Limited Edition - 1200 Copies
• "Christmas Tree" Green Vinyl
• First time on vinyl
• Top 10 Christmas album from 1997
• Custom inner sleeve

Side One:

1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. What Christmas Means To Me
3. Little Saint Nick
4. At Christmas
5. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
6. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
Side Two:
1. Christmas Time
2. Everybody Knows The Claus
3. Run Rudolph Run
4. Silent Night Medley: O Holy Night / Silent Night / O Come All Ye Faithful
5. White Christmas

Customers Also Like