Hard Rock Heretics LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Coming October 23, 2018 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Hard Rock Compilation On Vinyl LP!

This compilation contains great hard rock hits of the 80’s by such acts as Twisted Sister, Dio, David Lee Roth, Dokken and more.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister
2. Rainbow In the Dark - Dio
3. Seventeen - Winger
4. Just Like Paradise - David Lee Roth
5. In My Dreams - Dokken
Side B:
6. Youth Gone Wile - Skid Row
7. Smooth Up In Ya - Bulletboys
8. Wicked Sensation - Lynch Mob
9. Poison Ivy - Faster Pussycat
10. Badlands - Metal Church

Customers Also Like