Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atomhenge
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Hawkwind Warrior On The Edge Of Time (Steven Wilson Remix) Import LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Mixed from the Original Master Tapes by Steven Wilson!
Cut at Abbey Road Studios!
Imported Vinyl LP!

A new vinyl edition of Steven Wilson's mix of the classic album Warrior On The Edge Of Time by Hawkwind.

Recorded in 1975, the album is a groundbreaking classic of Hawkwind's long career. Featuring a lineup of Dave Brock, Nik Turner, Lemmy, Simon House, Simon King and Alan Powell, the album is arguably one of the finest rock albums of the mid-1970s. This Atomhenge edition marks the first time Steven Wilson's stunning stereo mix has appeared on vinyl.

This new vinyl edition of Warrior On The Edge Of Time has been cut at Abbey Road and faithfully reproduces the fold-out shield sleeve artwork and picture inner bag of the original 1975 LP release.


  • Steven Wilson Remix on Vinyl for the First Time
  • Mixed from the Original Master Tapes by Steven Wilson
  • Cut at Abbey Road Studios
  • Faithful Reproduction of the Original 1975 LP Release
  • Fold-Out Shield Sleeve
  • Picture Inner Bag
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Assault & Battery Part I
  2. The Golden Void Part II
  3. The Wizard Blew His Horn
  4. Opa-Loka
  5. The Demented Man

Side Two:

  1. Magnu
  2. Standing at the Edge
  3. Spiral Galaxy 28948
  4. Warriors
  5. Dying Seas
  6. Kings of Speed

Customers Also Like