Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Heart Heart LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

Sisters Ann and Nancy Wilson reshaped rock and roll for women and it's never been the same since. Heart's self titled album was a resurgence of sorts for them in the early '80s and featured the hits "What About Love", "Never", "Nothing At All" and "These Dreams".

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. The Wolf
2. What About Love
3. Never
4. These Dreams
5. If Looks Could Kill
Side B:
1. All Eyes
2. Nothin' At All
3. Nobody Home
4. What He Don't Know
5. Shell Shock

Customers Also Like