Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Humble Pie On To Victory LP

Humble Pie

$24.99 $29.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Deluxe Vinyl Pressing!

On To Victory is the 9th studio album by Humble Pie, released in 1980. It is the first Humble Pie album to feature the new lineup of Steve Marriott, Jerry Shirley, Bobby Tench and Anthony "Sooty" Jones. It peaked at #60 on the Billboard 200 chart. A single from the album, "Fool For A Pretty Face," peaked at #58 on the singles charts.


  • Limited Deluxe Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Fool For A Pretty Face
  2. You Soppy Pratt
  3. Infatuation
  4. Take It From Here
  5. Savin' It

Side B:

  1. Baby Don't You Do It
  2. Get It In The End
  3. My Lover's Prayer
  4. Further Down The Road
  5. Over You

Customers Also Like