Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ian Gillan Live in Anaheim Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Turquoise Vinyl)

Ian Gillan

$34.99 $39.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl - 1,000 Copies!
First Time on Vinyl!

Ian Gillan is best known as the lead singer and lyricist for Deep Purple, but he regularly tours the globe as a solo artist. His 2006 show at the House of Blues, Anaheim in California was recorded and captured on the album Live in Anaheim. The show was in support of his album Gillan's Inn, which contained re-recordings of songs from throughout his career, including some classic Deep Purple material. Therefore, it was no surprise his setlist was a collection of both solo Gillan classics as "Unchain Your Brain" and "Trouble," and Deep Purple classics like "Into the Fire" and "Smoke on the Water."

Live in Anaheim is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on turquoise colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited Edition of 1,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Turquoise Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Second Sight
  2. No Laughing In Heaven
  3. Into The Fire
  4. Hang Me Out To Dry
  5. Have Love Will Travel
  6. Wasted Sunsets

Side B:

  1. Not Responsible
  2. No Worries
  3. Rivers Of Chocolate (aka The G Jam)
  4. Unchain Your Brain

Side C:

  1. Bluesy Blue Sea
  2. Moonshine
  3. Texas State Of Mind
  4. Sugar Plum
  5. When A Blind Man Cries
  6. Men Of War

Side D:

  1. Drum Solo
  2. Smoke On The Water
  3. Trouble
  4. Knocking At Your Back Door

Customers Also Like