Ian Hunter Defiance Part 1 180g LP

Ian Hunter

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Mott the Hoople Frontman's 2023 Album on 180g Vinyl LP!
All-Star Supporting Cast Includes Ringo Starr, Billy F. Gibbons, Slash, Todd Rundgren, Jeff Beck & More!

A rock 'n' roll trailblazer for over six decades, Ian Hunter reflects on his musical journey while looking forward to the next chapter of his storied career. Known for his high-profile collaborations with artists like David Bowie and Queen, Ian Hunter continues this tradition on his 2023 album, Defiance Part 1.

Played by Ian Hunter with: Jeff Beck, Andy Burton, Mike Campbell, Dane Clark, Johnny Depp, Dean DeLeo, Robert DeLeo, Dennis DiBrizzi, Joe Elliott, Billy F. Gibbons, Taylor Hawkins, Eric Kretz, James Mastro, Duff McKagan, Rich Pagano, Todd Rundgren, Tony Shanahan, Slash, Ringo Starr (Sir), Billy Bob Thornton, Robert Trujillo, Waddy Wachtel, Brad Whitford and Andy York.


  • 180g Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Defiance
  2. Bed of Roses
  3. No Hard Feelings
  4. Pavlov's Dog
  5. Don't Tread on Me

Side 2:

  1. Guernica
  2. I Hate Hate
  3. Angel
  4. Kiss n' Make Up
  5. This Is What I'm Here For

Customers Also Like