Genre: Punk
Label: Revenge
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Iggy And The Stooges Death Trip LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Iggy And The Stooges

$9.99 $28.99
(You save $19.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1973 Recordings Pressed On Yellow Vinyl LP!

Death Trip by Iggy Pop And The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power.

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of Detroit's Iguana and his famous sidemen: the Asheton brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar), accompanied this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.


  • Yellow Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Death Trip
  2. Head On
  3. Rubber Legs
  4. Radio Ad

Side 2:

  1. Raw Power
  2. I'm A Man
  3. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

All selections feat the Stooges except * feat Iggy Pop vocals & James Williamson lead guitar

Customers Also Like