Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cabni 24
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Ingrid Michaelson Girls And Boys 10th Anniversary Edition LP (Colored Vinyl)

Ingrid Michaelson

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
10th Anniversary Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies!
Red or Green Smoked Colored Vinyl LP Shipped At Random!
Includes Bonus Song & Printed Note From Ingrid On 7" Flexi Disc!
One Golden Ticket Winner Will Receive A One-Of-A-Kind Crosley Record Player!

This one-time 10th Anniversary Limited Edition package of Ingrid Michaelson's Girls And Boys album, featuring the platinum selling single "The Way I Am", is available as a Limited Edition pressing of only 1,000 copies randomly shipped Red or Green smoked Vinyl. The album includes a paper insert w/ foreword from Manager Lynn Grossman. The release also includes an exclusive Flexi Disc with printed personal note and autograph from Ingrid and the never before released song "Background Noise" that was cut from the Original Girls And Boys album. One lucky fan will receive a Golden Ticket insert to win a custom Crosley Record Player!

• One-time 10th Anniversary Limited Edition pressing - Only 1000 Copies
• Red Smoked or Green Smoked vinyl - shipped at random
• NEVER BEFORE RELEASED song "Background Noise" on 7" flexi disc with printed personal note and autograph from Ingrid
• Insert with foreword from Manager Lynn Grossman
• Personal stories from 2007
• Limited time digital download card
• Golden Ticket contest, with winner receiving a custom Crosley Record Player *Limited Time Offer!

Side A:

1. Die Alone
2. Masochist
3. Breakable
4. The Hat
5. The Way I Am
6. Overboard
7. Glass
Side B:
1. Starting Now
2. Corner Of Your Heart
3. December Baby
4. Highway
5. Far Away

Customers Also Like