Genre: Soundtrack
Label: La-La Land
Format: 33RPM,


Invasion Of the Body Snatchers Soundtrack 150g LP (Green Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
150g Pod-Green Vinyl LP!
Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
Analog Transfer From Original Full-track Mono Session Tapes!
Lacquers Cut by Kevin Gray!

La-La Land Records, Paramount Pictures and The Carmen Dragon Music Library present La-La Land's world premiere vinyl LP release - composer Carmen Dragon's (Cover Girl, When In Rom, Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye) original motion picture score to the classic 1956 sci-fi chiller Invasion Of The Body Snatchers, starring Kevin McCarthy, Dana Wynter and Larry Gates, and directed by Don Siegel.

Produced for La-La Land Records by Carmen Dragon's son-in-law, Richard "Rick" Henn and Neil S. Bulk, with an analog transfer from the original full-track mono session tapes, restored and mastered by Stephen Marsh, and lacquers cut from the restored, high-resolution digital master by Kevin Gray, this limited edition release of 1,000 Units is pressed on 180 gram, pod-green vinyl and features beautiful, haunting original album art by artist Miles Teves! In-depth liner notes are by film music writer Jeff Bond. This is a collectable, must-have score release that will take over your entire being!

• Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
• 150g Vinyl
• Pod-Green Vinyl
• Analog transfer from original full-track mono session tapes
• Restored and mastered by Stephen Marsh
• Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray
• Original album art by artist Miles Teves
• Liner notes by film music writer Jeff Bond

Side A:

1. Main Title
2. No Bananas Today
3. Where Are You
4. Tell Me Who
5. If I Should Die
6. Shadows In the Night / Hysteria Six
7. The Voices Seven
8. I'm Taking You To My House / They Won't Believe Me

Side B:
1. Wilma / The Devils Workshop / Get Help / Yell For Help
2. No More Tears / Waiting For You
3. Open the Door
4. They're Over There
5. No! Never!

Customers Also Like