Genre: Metal
Label: Sancutary
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Iron Maiden Live After Death 180g 2LP

Iron Maiden

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Black Vinyl Double LP Reissue!

Live After Death is a live album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, originally released in October 1985 on EMI in Europe and its sister label Capitol Records in the US. It was recorded at Long Beach Arena, California and Hammersmith Odeon, London during the band's World Slavery Tour.

Since its release, the album has received consistent critical praise, with reviewers remarking that it is one of the genre's best live albums. For the band, the record's release was extremely advantageous as it meant they could delay the recording of their follow up studio album, 1986's Somewhere in Time. This time off following the World Slavery Tour was extremely beneficial for the band, who desperately needed to recuperate following the tour's heavy schedule.

"Live After Death is easily one of heavy metal's best live albums." -Greg Prato,

• 180g Black Vinyl
• Double LP
• Original album art and audio masters
• Made in U.S

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. Intro: Churchill's Speech
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. The Trooper
5. Revelations
6. Flight of Icarus
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
2. Powerslave
3. The Number Of the Beast

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
2. Iron Maiden
3. Run To the Hills
4. Running Free
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. Wrathchild
2. 22 Acacia Avenue
3. Children of the Damned
4. Die With Your Boots On
5. Phantom Of the Opera

Customers Also Like