Genre: Metal
Label: Sanctuary
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Iron Maiden Somewhere in Time 180g LP

Iron Maiden

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Black Vinyl LP Reissue!

Somewhere in Time is the sixth studio album by British heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on September 29, 1986 on Capitol Records in the US. The studio follow-up to the hugely successful Powerslave/Live After Death pair, it was the band's first album to feature guitar synthesizers. Since its release, it has been certified platinum by the RIAA, having sold over one million copies in the US alone.

Somewhere In Time contains "Wasted Years" and "Stranger In A Strange Land" which were both written by guitarist Adrian Smith. Lead singer Bruce Dickinson's acoustic-based songs were rejected by the rest of the band.

• 180g Black Vinyl
• Made in U.S
• Original album art and audio masters

Bruce Dickinson, lead vocals
Dave Murray, guitar
Adrian Smith, guitar, synthesized guitars
Steve Harris, bass guitar, bass synth,
Nicko McBrain, drums

Side One:

1. Caught Somewhere In Time
2. Wasted Years
3. Sea of Madness
4. Heaven Can Wait
Side Two:
1. The Loneliness of The Long Distance Runner
2. Stranger In A Strange Land
3. Deja-Vu
4. Alexander the Great

Customers Also Like