Genre: R&B
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Isaac Hayes Black Moses 180g 2LP Craft Recordings

Isaac Hayes

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered From Original Analog Tapes!
Includes Deluxe Double-Sided Fold-Out Packaging!

A watershed album for the multi-instrumental singer/songwriter and producer, it only served to further cement Isaac Hayes’ reputation as a progressive soul artist capable of unmistakably original arrangements and genre-defining R&B mastery.

This vinyl reissue, complete with replica "fold-out" packaging, features audio remastered from the original analog tapes by leading engineer Dave Cooley and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. It is a must-have for all serious soul and R&B fans. Essential listening.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Audio remastered from the original analog tapes by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters
• Deluxe double-sided fold-out packaging

Side A:

1. Never Can Say Goodbye
2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
4. Man's Temptation
Side B:
1. Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Medley: Ike's Rap II / Help Me Love
3. Need To Belong To Someone
4. Good Love
Side C:
1. Medley: Ike's Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
2. For The Good Times
3. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Side D:
1. Part-Time Love
2. Medley: Ike's Rap IV / A Brand New Me
3. Going In Circles

Customers Also Like