Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


J.J. Cale Collected 180g Import 3LP

J.J. Cale

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile Vinyl 3LP Set! Includes 4-Page Insert!

Collected, the ultimate J.J. Cale collection from 2006, is bound to become a highlight of Music On Vinyl's catalog. This American cult legend has turned his laidback style into a trademark. J.J. Cale has forged an inspiring career that spans four decades. He received his first major exposure in 1970 thanks to Eric Clapton, who turned J.J. Cale's "After Midnight" into a hit song overnight. A few years later, Clapton repeated the trick with "Cocaine."

But the legacy of J.J. Cale has much more to offer: collected on three 180 gram LPs chock full of rootsy Americana songs that will stay in the back of your head long after you turned off the record player.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• 3LP Set
• 4-Page Insert

LP 1 - Side 1:

1. After Midnight
2. Crazy Mama
3. Call Me the Breeze
4. Magnolia
5. Crying Eyes
6. Lies
7. I'll Kiss the World Goodbye
8. If You're Ever in Oklahoma
9. Changes
LP 1 - Side 2:
1. Crying
2. Cajun Moon
3. Okie
4. Anyway the Wind Blows
5. Cocaine
6. Travelin' Light
7. Hey Baby
8. Cherry
9. You Got Something

LP 2 - Side 3:
1. I'll Make Love to You Anytime
2. Don't Cry Sister
3. Sensitive Kind
4. Thirteen Days
5. Mona
6. Carry On
7. Mama Don't
8. If You Leave Her
LP 2 - Side 4:
1. City Girls
2. Don't Wait
3. Downtown L.A.
4. Devil in Disguise
5. Grasshopper
6. Money Talks
7. Hard Times
8. Teardrops in My Tequila
9. Trouble in the City

LP 3 - Side 5:
1. Change Your Mind
2. Lady Luck
3. Lonesome Train
4. Jailer
5. Borrowed Time
6. Low Down
7. Guitar Man
8. Stone River
LP 3 - Side 6:
1. The Problem
2. Midnight in Memphis
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Durango
5. Things Ain't Simple
6. Santa Cruz

Customers Also Like