Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jack White Blunderbuss 180g LP

Jack White

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
White Stripes frontman, Jack White's First Ever Solo Album... on 180g Vinyl!

Jack White's first solo album contains the first single "Love Interruption" and "Sixteen Candles" which he performed for his solo debut on Saturday Night Live on March 3rd, 2012.

Love Interruption sees White teaming up with singer Ruby Amanfu, Emily Bowland on bass clarinet, and Brooke Wagonner on Wurlitzer electric piano.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering Studios
• Single Pocket Gatefold Jacket
• 4-panel (11" x22") insert
• Full lyrics included

Side 1:

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom at 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep
Side 2:
1. I'm Shakin'
2. Trash Tongue Talker
3. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
4. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
5. On and On and On
6. Take Me With You When You Go

Customers Also Like