Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: James Horner
Additional Artists: Celine Dion
Format: 33RPM,


James Horner Titanic Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Transparent Pink Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Transparent Pink Vinyl - 1000 Copies!

The soundtrack from the motion picture Titanic is the highest-selling primarily orchestral soundtrack ever. Back in 1996-1997 the American composer James Horner was approached by director James Cameron, after the musician Enya declined to work on the project. With the help of Will Jennings he wrote the signature song "My Heart Will Go On", after he chose Celine Dion to sing the song. It became a worldwide hit and an instant classic. Horner used both electronics and an orchestra to create the layered pieces for the soundtrack. The beautiful cues are interwoven in the story line, from the romance to the tragic downfall of the boat. It's an exceptional score which shows how great the composer James Horner was.

Titanic is a 1997 American epic romance-disaster film directed, written, co-produced, and co-edited by James Cameron. The movie stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet as members of different social classes who fall in love aboard the ship during its ill-fated maiden voyage. Upon its release on December 19, 1997, Titanic achieved critical and commercial success. Nominated for fourteen Academy Awards, one of the most Oscar nominations ever, and won eleven, including the awards for Best Picture and Best Director. With an initial worldwide gross of over $1.84 billion, Titanic was the first film to reach the billion-dollar mark.

The soundtrack of Titanic is available as a limited edition of 1,000 Individually numbered copies on transparent pink vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Score by James Horner
  • Academy Award Winning Song "My Heart Will Go On" by Celine Dion
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • 8-page booklet
  • Import
  • Limited edition of 1000 Individually numbered copies on Transparent Pink Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Never An Absolution
  2. Distant Memories
  3. Southampton
  4. Rose
  5. Leaving Port

Side 2:

  1. "Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch"
  2. "Hard To Starboard"
  3. Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave
  4. The Sinking

Side 3:

  1. Death Of Titanic
  2. A Promise Kept
  3. A Life So Changed

Side 4:

  1. An Ocean Of Memories
  2. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic) - Performed by Celine Dion
  3. Hymn To The Sea

Customers Also Like