Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


James Taylor James Taylor LP

James Taylor

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

James Taylor’s self-titled debut album released in 1968 is now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records’ 75th anniversary.

Released in 1968, the self-titled debut album contains "Carolina In My Mind" and "Something In the Way She Moves".

• Vinyl LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Don't Talk Now
2. Something's Wrong
3. Knocking 'Round The Zoo
4. Sunshine Sunshine
5. Taking It In
6. Something In The Way She Moves
Side B:
1. Carolina In My Mind
2. Night Owl
3. Rainy Day Man
4. Circle Round The Sun
5. Blues Is Just A Bad Dream

Customers Also Like