Genre: R&B
Label: A&M
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Janet Jackson Rhythm Nation 1814 2LP (Silver Vinyl)

Janet Jackson

$24.99 $32.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Silver Vinyl Double LP!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 339/500!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Janet Jackson's Rhythm Nation 1814 was her second chart-topping album when it released in September 1989. It produced seven Top 5 singles, including the #1 hits "Miss You Much," "Escapade," "Black Cat," and "Love Will Never Do (Without You)," and has been certified 6x platinum. Silver 2 LP.


  • Limited Edition
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Interlude: Pledge
  2. Rhythm Nation
  3. Interlude: T.V.
  4. State Of The World
  5. Interlude: Race
  6. The Knowledge

Side Two:

  1. Interlude: Let's Dance
  2. Miss You Much
  3. Interlude: Come Back
  4. Love Will Never Do (Without You)
  5. Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)

Side Three:

  1. Alright
  2. Interlude: Hey Baby
  3. Escapade
  4. Interlude: No Acid
  5. Black Cat

Side Four:

  1. Lonely
  2. Come Back To Me
  3. Someday Is Tonight
  4. Interlude: Livin'...In Complete Darkness

Customers Also Like