Genre: Jazz
Label: STS Records


Jazz Masters Volume 3: Legendary Jazz Recordings CD

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Jazz Masters Volume 3 On CD!

Jazz Masters Volume 3 contains music composed by Peter Beets, Oscar Pettiford, Dizzy Gillespie and performed by the Trio Peter Beets featuring Jeff Hamilton.


  • Format: CD
  • Amplifiers: Grandinote magnetosolid
  • Pre amplifier: Proemio
  • Power amplifier: Silva
  • CD player: C.E.C. - CD5
  • DAC: Metrum Acoustics - Pavane
  • Headphone amp: Metrum Acoustics - Aurix
  • Heaphone: Audioquest - Nighthawk
  • Record Player: Dr. Feickert Analogue - Woodpecker
  • Cartridge: Van den Hul - The Crimson
  • Interlinks and powercables: Siltech
  • Powerblock: Sixpack STS Digital
  • Audio Rack: Hifi Racks - UK

  • Recording and mixing:
    MW Coding Process: STS Digital - Fritz de With
    Mastering P/Q code: QPoint - Peter Brussee


Peter Beets Grand Piano
Jeff Hamilton drums
Marius Beets double bass


  1. Blues For the Date
  2. Tricotism
  3. Bebop
  4. Con Alma
  5. It Has Happened
  6. Degage
  7. Groovin' High
  8. First Song

Customers Also Like