Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jeff Beck Blow By Blow 180g LP

Jeff Beck

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From Original Epic Records Tapes and Pressed at RTI!

Already a rock superstar with The Yardbirds, Jeff Beck Group and Beck Bogert & Appice, Jeff Beck's 1975 album "Blow By Blow" was a total artistic leap into new musical territory netting the guitar hero further stardom. Produced by the legendary George Martin, Blow By Blow features 9 tracks of instrumental genius.

Friday Music is proud to release "Blow By Blow" for the 1st time on 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl. Reissue produced from the original Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso and pressed at RTI with Sony Music, this limited edition album will be one of the most important audiophile events of '09.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Remastered from Original Epic Records Tapes
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music
• Pressed at RTI with Sony Music

1. You Know What I Mean
2. She's A Woman
3. Constipated Duck
4. Air Blower
5. Scatterbrain
6. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
7. Thelonius
8. Freeway Jam
9. Diamond Dust

Customers Also Like