Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jeff Buckley Mystery White Boy - Live '95-'96 2LP

Jeff Buckley

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Material On Double LP!

Originally released in 2000, Mystery White Boy - Live '95-'96 is an album of live recordings compiled by Buckley's mother from DAT recordings from his supporting tour for the album Grace.

• Double LP
• Gatefold
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Dream Brother (Live at Club Logo)
2. I Woke Up in A Strange Place
3. Mojo Pin
Side B:
4. Lilac Wine (Live at Palais Theatre)
5. What Will You Say (Live at Theatre de Fourviere)
6. Last Goodbye
Side C:
1. Eternal Life
2. Grace
3. Moodswing Whiskey (Live at Palais Theatre)
4. The Man That Got Away
Side D:
5. Kanga Roo
6. Hallelujah / I Know It's Over (Medley)

Customers Also Like