Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jeff Russo Fargo Year 4: Soundtrack From The MGM/FXP Series Import 180g 2LP (Translucent Red & Translucent Green Vinyl)

Jeff Russo

$29.99 $44.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Red & Green Audiophile Vinyl!
Includes Exclusive Loy Cannon Fridge Magnet!

Season 4 of the popular dark comedy-crime drama anthology series Fargo (inspired by Joel & Ethan Coen's 1996 movie of the same name) was released in 2020. Again, produced by the Coen brothers, this season stars Chris Rock, Jessie Buckley, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw and Jack Huston and is set in Kansas City, Missouri in November 1950.

The story revolves around the head of a crime syndicate made up of black migrants who are fleeing the Jim Crow South and have a contentious relationship with the Kansas City mafia. The season was well received, with Chris Rock and Glynn Turman receiving Critics' Choice Television Award nominations for Best Actor and Best Supporting Actor in a Limited Series.

Jeff Russo served as the composer for the soundtrack. While the previous Fargo soundtracks leaned heavily on rock, this one has a jazzier vibe, which is very fitting to the era and place in which the season is set.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red (LP 1) and translucent green (LP 2) vinyl. Two printed inner sleeves, a 4-page insert, and an exclusive Loy Cannon (Chris Rock) fridge magnet are included.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Units
  • 180g Audiophile Double Vinyl LP
  • PVC Protective Sleeve
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 2 Printed Inner Sleeves
  • 4-Page Insert
  • Exclusive Loy Cannon (Chris Rock) Fridge Magnet
  • LP1 on Translucent Red Vinyl
  • LP2 on Translucent Green Vinyl
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Open (Meet the Families)
  2. Ethelrida
  3. Mayhem (Cannon)

Side Two:

  1. Mayhem Part Deux (Fada)
  2. The Spanish Italian
  3. Wood Blocks
  4. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (B&W)
  5. Hands
  6. Crime

Side Three:

  1. Sliders (Loy)
  2. Stomp
  3. Train Station
  4. (An Actual) Ring Of Fire
  5. Trumpet For Lemuel

Side Four:

  1. Additions
  2. Leaving Liberal
  3. Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (Dustbowl)
  4. It's Done
  5. Battle Hymn
  6. America The Beautiful

Customers Also Like