Genre: Soundtrack
Composer: Jeff Russo
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jeff Russo Star Trek Discovery Season 1 Soundtrack 2LP (Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl)

Jeff Russo

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl Double LP!

Ten years before Kirk, Spock and the Enterprise, the USS Discovery discovers new worlds and life forms as one Starfleet officer learns to understand all things alien.

Original Score by Emmy Winning composer Jeff Russo (Fargo, Legion, The Night of, Manhattan).

• Intergalactic Starburst Vinyl
• Double LP
• Printed 4-color inner sleeves
• 4-color gatefold jacket
• Compiles selections from Season 1, Chapters 1 & 2

Side 1:

1. Main Title (Aired Version)
2. We Come In Peace
3. I'll Go
4. The Day Is Saved
5. Torchbearer
6. Stranded
Side 2:
1. I Can't Dance
2. Captain Mudd
3. Stella
4. Watch The Stars Fall
5. Weakened Shields
6. What's Happening?
7. The Charge Of Mutiny
8. Main Title (Extended)
Side 3:
1. Burnham Take Over
2. I Can't Rest Here
3. Tell Me The Truth
4. The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
5. Kasseelian Opera
6. The Lorca I Knew
7. 212 Days Of Torture
Side 4:
1. Safe To Drop Out Of Warp
2. Lorca Is Finished
3. I'm No Good
4. War Is Over
5. I've Never Been To Vulcan
6. Incoming Transmission
7. Theme From Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version)

Customers Also Like