Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jefferson Starship Roswell UFO Festival 2009 Tales From the Mothership Volume 1 Import 2LP

Jefferson Starship

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Limited Edition Colored Vinyl!

Part 1 of magnificent live recordings of Jefferson Starship performing live at Roswell's UFO Parade in 2009. For the occasion the band consisted of a.o. Jefferson Airplane founder Paul Kantner and original Grateful Dead keyboardist Tom Constanten.

Selections Include "Urban Spaceman," "Crown Of Creation," and "Cowboy On The Run."

• Limited Edition Colored Vinyl
• Double LP
• EU Import
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Urban Spaceman
2. The Eggplant That Ate Chicago
3. Mountains Of The Moon
4. This Land Is Your Land
5. Me & My Uncle
Side B:
1. Billy The Kid
2. Crown Of Creation
3. Wasn't That A Time
4. Get Together
5. Chimes Of Freedom

LP 2
Side C:

1. Cowboy On The Run
2. I Can't Forgive You
3. Genesis Hall
4. Earth Mother
Side D:
1. Flowers Of The Night
2. Lawman
3. Wooden Ships

Customers Also Like