Jerry Garcia Reflections LP (Pink Vinyl)

Jerry Garcia

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hot Pink Vinyl LP Limited to 6,000!
Jerry Garcia's Third Solo Album!
Featuring Members of the Grateful Dead & Jerry Garcia Band!

2023 pressing on hot pink vinyl. Originally released in early 1976, Reflections features a diverse mix of roots-oriented styles with contributions from Garcia's two primary vehicles of musical expression - the Grateful Dead and the Jerry Garcia Band. As writer Steve Silberman noted while Reflections was effectively two half-albums in one, "it's one of Garcia's most artistically unified statements of harmony, affirmation and joy."


  • Limited Edition - 6,000 Copies
  • Hot Pink Vinyl
  • 2023 Pressing
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side One:

  1. Might As Well
  2. Mission in the Rain
  3. They Love Each Other
  4. I'll Take a Melody

Side Two:

  1. It Must Have Been the Roses
  2. Tore Up Over You
  3. Catfish John
  4. Comes a Time

Customers Also Like