Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jimmie Lee Robinson Remember Me

Jimmie Lee Robinson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
APLP 2006
APLP 2006
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Jimmie Lee Robinson doesn't dance for the approval of others nor does he thin his music to seduce a wider audience. The self-proclaimed "Lonely Traveller's" work is an artistic achievement that illustrates why enduring reputations aer earned slowly. over time, not swiftly via shrewdly orchestrated media blitzes. His music, honest and unspoiled, comes as a welcome and refreshing alternative in an age of crowd-mezmerizing pyrotechnics, outlandish tempos and incendiary solos.

1. My Name Is Jimmie Lee
2. Boss Man
3. Wagon Wheels
4. See See Baby
5. Wait For Me
6. Keys To The Highway
7. Rosa Lee
8. The Boll Weevil
9. Angry Lover
10. Three O'clock In The Morning
11. I Will Be Your Dog
12. Rollin' & Tumblin
13. Remember Me

Customers Also Like