Genre: Reggae
Label: LAW Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jimmy Cliff Follow My Mind LP (Orange Crush with Oxblood Splatter Vinyl)

Jimmy Cliff

$14.99 $21.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

1975 Album on Orange Crush with Oxblood Splatter Vinyl LP.
Limited to 500 Copies! Get Yours Now!

Originally released in 1975 on Warner's Reprise Records, Follow My Mind trailed the US release of the massive soundtrack The Harder They Come that launched Jimmy Cliff into international success. Follow My Mind, often overshadowed by The Harder They Come's previous success, is a smooth and timeless body of work highlighting Cliff's signature reggae-pop sound. Limited to 500 copies.


  • Limited Edition - 500 Copies
  • Orange Crush with Oxblood Splatter Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Look at the Mountains
  2. The News
  3. I'm Gonna Live, I'm Gonna Love
  4. Going Mad
  5. Dear Mother
  6. Who Feels It, Knows It

Side Two:

  1. Remake The World
  2. No Woman, No Cry
  3. Wahjahka Man
  4. Hypocrites
  5. If I Follow My Mind
  6. You're the Only One

Customers Also Like