Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tim McGraw
Format: 33RPM,


Jo Dee Messina Heads Carolina, Tails California: The Best of Jo Dee Messina 180g LP (Color Vinyl)

Jo Dee Messina

$19.99 $24.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

The Best of Jo Dee Messina on 180g Color Vinyl LP!

Jo Dee Messina is a seasoned veteran in the music industry, always evolving and reintroducing herself and her sound as she gains new experiences in life. Jump-starting her career, Jo Dee's breakout song, "Heads Carolina, Tails California," made her a household name. Following the success of her debut, Jo Dee posted nine No. 1 hits, sixteen Top 40 songs, sold over five million albums worldwide, and was honored by the ACM Awards, CMA Awards, and GRAMMY Awards. As Jo Dee's résumé grew, she proved to be a trendsetter and history-maker, becoming the first female in country music history to celebrate three consecutive multi-week, chart-topping songs.

This collection features the hits "Heads Carolina, Tails California," "Bye-Bye," and "I'm Alright." Pressed on 180-gram colored vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Heads Carolina, Tails California
  2. Bye-Bye
  3. I'm Alright
  4. Bring On The Rain (feat. Tim McGraw)
  5. My Give A Damn's Busted
  6. You're Not In Kansas Anymore

Side B:

  1. Lesson In Leavin'
  2. Stand Beside Me
  3. Because You Love Me
  4. That's The Way
  5. Burn

Customers Also Like