Genre: Jazz
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joanne Brackeen & Ryo Kawasaki Trinkets and Things Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Turquoise Vinyl)

Joanne Brackeen & Ryo Kawasaki

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Turquoise Vinyl - 500 Copies!

The album Trinkets and Things by pianist Joanne Brackeen and guitarist Ryo Kawasaki was recorded in 1978. Brackeen performed with jazz giants Chick Corea, Freddie McCoy, Ornette Coleman and Joe Henderson, and later formed her own trio and quartet. Kawasaki was a Japanese jazz fusion guitarist and helped develop the guitar synthesizer in collaboration with Roland and Korp. The album features duets, while the song ''Trinkets and Things'' shows Brackeen using her piano skills and Kawasaki supports with guitar solos.

Trinkets and Things is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on turquoise vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Sleeve Printed on Heavy Cardboard wtih Linen Laminate Finish
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 500 Individually Numbered copies on Turquoise Vinyl


Joanne Brackeen piano
Ryo Kawasaki guitar


Side 1:

  1. Trinkets And Things
  2. Shadowbrook Air
  3. Winnie And Woodstock
  4. Fair Weather

Side 2:

  1. Whim Within
  2. Spring Of Things
  3. Haiti B

Customers Also Like