Genre: Blues
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Bonamassa A New Day Now 180g 2LP

Joe Bonamassa

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

20th Anniversary Edition 180g Double LP!
Remixed, Remastered & Resung!
Includes 3 Unreleased Bonus Demo Tracks!

To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, Joe Bonamassa is releasing a newly re-mixed & re-recorded version called A New Day Now. Joe re-recorded all the vocals and played new guitar tracks on some songs too. Kevin Shirley remixed the album. Includes 3 bonus tracks produced by Stevie Van Zandt (written by Stevie & Joe) which were demos from the '90s that never made it on to any records. Never-before-heard vintage Joe!


  • 20th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remixed by Kevin Shirley
  • Remastered
  • Resung
  • Gatefold jacket
  • 3 unreleased bonus demo tracks
  • Limited time download card


Side A:

  1. Cradle Rock
  2. Walk In My Shadow
  3. A New Day Yesterday
  4. I Know Where I Belong

Side B:

  1. Miss You, Hate You
  2. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
  3. Colour And Shape
  4. Headaches To Heartbreaks

Side C:

  1. Trouble Waiting
  2. If Heartaches Were Nickels
  3. Current Situation
  4. Don't Burn Down That Bridge

Side D:

  1. Hey Mona (Bonus Track)
  2. I Want You (Bonus Track)
  3. Line Of Denial (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like