Genre: Blues
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Bonamassa Blues Deluxe Remastered 180g 2LP

Joe Bonamassa

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

20th Anniversary Remastered 180g Double LP!

Joe Bonamassa releases Blues Deluxe (Remastered) to celebrate the 20th anniversary of his breakthrough, best-selling independent album from 2003. The title track, an iconic rendition of Jeff Beck's "Blues Deluxe," is a longtime fan favorite. His original song, "Woke Up Dreaming," is a live staple displaying his fast fretwork.

To further celebrate the milestone, Joe is simultaneously releasing its successor, Blues Deluxe Vol. 2, featuring a mix of 10 new covers and original songs.


  • 20th Anniversary Remastered
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Remastered by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery Mastering, Culver City, CA
  • Made in Canada
  • Limited Time Download Card


Side A:

  1. You Upset Me Baby
  2. Burning Hell

Side B:

  1. Blues Deluxe
  2. Man Of Many Words
  3. Woke Up Dreaming

Side C:

  1. I Don't Live Anywhere
  2. Wild About You Baby
  3. Long Distance Blues

Side D:

  1. Pack It Up
  2. Left Overs
  3. Walking Blues
  4. Mumbling Word

Customers Also Like