Genre: Blues
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Bonamassa Royal Tea 180g 2LP

Joe Bonamassa

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl Double LP!
All Original New Songs Recorded at Legendary Abbey Road Studios!

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Contemporary Blues Album: Royal Tea

If you know anything about Joe Bonamassa -the post-millennium's breakout bluesman/pre-eminent Anglophile - you'll know that a lifelong ambition is to blow the roof off Abbey Road. Royal Tea brings Bonamassa full circle, the backdrop of Abbey Road demanded British Blues, reconnecting with the guitar-slinging kid who stumbled across Jeff Beck Group, John Mayall, Cream, etc. in his dad's vinyl collection. Cowritten by notables like Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake), Pete Brown (Cream) and Jools Holland.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • All original new songs
  • Recorded at Abbey Road Studios
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Limited time download card included


Side A:

  1. When One Door Opens
  2. Royal Tea

Side B:

  1. Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
  2. Lookout Man!

Side C:

  1. High Class Girl
  2. A Conversation With Alice
  3. I Didn't Think She Would Do It

Side D:

  1. Beyond The Silence
  2. Lonely Boy
  3. Savannah

Customers Also Like