Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Studio Ghibli
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Hisaishi Castle in the Sky Soundtrack LP (Clear Deep Blue Vinyl)

Joe Hisaishi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Deep Blue Vinyl LP!
Beloved Anime Original Soundtrack!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The original soundtrack to the beloved Studio Ghibli animated film Castle in the Sky includes the insert song "Kimi o Nosete." Jacket image is the Tiger Moth, the airship of the Doras the air pirates, which appeared in Castle in the Sky. Fully enjoy composer Joe Hisaishi's music to your heart's content.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Deep Blue Vinyl
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Side A:

  1. The Girl Who Fell from the Sky
  2. Morning in the Slag Ravine
  3. A Fun Brawl (Pursuit)
  4. Memories of Gondoa
  5. Discouraged Pazu
  6. Robot Soldier (Resurrection/Rescue)
  7. Carrying You (Chorus: Suginami Children's Choir)

Side B:

  1. Sheeta's Decision
  2. On the Tiger Moth
  3. An Omen to Ruin
  4. The Sea of Cloud Under the Moonlight
  5. Laputa: Castle in the Sky
  6. The Collapse of Laputa (Chorus: Suginami Children's Choir)
  7. Carrying You (Singing: Azumi Inoue)

Customers Also Like