Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Hisaishi Kikujiro Soundtrack Import LP

Joe Hisaishi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming January 7, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Original 1999 Soundtrack On Import Vinyl LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

The first LP of the original soundtrack directed by Takeshi Kitano released in 1999. Officially participated in the 52nd Cannes International Film Festival Competition. Contains a total of 12 songs, including the blockbuster "Summer".


  • Vinyl LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Import


  1. Summer
  2. Going Out
  3. Mad Summer
  4. Night Mare
  5. Kindness
  6. The Rain
  7. Real Eyes
  8. Angel Bell
  9. Two Hearts
  10. Mother
  11. River Side
  12. Summer Road

Customers Also Like