Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Studio Ghibli
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Hisaishi Spirited Away Soundtrack 2LP Scratch & Dent

Joe Hisaishi

$54.49 $67.99
(You save $13.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have imperfections, spine imperfections and minor corner bends. Discs inside are undamaged.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Limited Edition Soundtrack From The Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog Of Studio Ghibli!
First Time On Vinyl!
4th Side Has An Etched Design!

Following the popular LP releases of Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind, Castle In The Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, Porco Rosso and Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away is finally being released on LP.

The soundtrack was recorded in a hall by the full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic. Includes the main theme, "Itsumo Nando Demo", with vocal by Yumi Kimura. Remastered and released in a deluxe edition double vinyl with 3 sides of music, housed in a gatefold jacket with new jacket artwork and liner notes.


  • Limited Edition Soundtrack
  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Remastered
  • 3 sides of music
  • Etched 4th side
  • Gatefold jacket with new artwork and liner notes
  • OBI strip
  • Japanese import


Side A:

  1. One Summer Day
  2. A Road To Somewhere
  3. The Empty Restaurant
  4. Nighttime Coming
  5. The Dragon Boy
  6. Sootballs
  7. Procession Of The Spirits
  8. Yubaba

Side B:

  1. Bathhouse Morning
  2. Day Of The River
  3. It's Hard Work
  4. The Stink Spirit
  5. Sen's Courage
  6. The Bottomless Pit
  7. Kaonashi (No Face)

Side C:

  1. The Sixth Station
  2. Yubaba's Panic
  3. The House At Swamp Bottom
  4. Reprise
  5. The Return
  6. Always With Me

Customers Also Like