John Debney The Beach Bum Soundtrack LP

John Debney

$4.99 $24.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

The Beach Bum is a film by provocateur filmmaker Harmony Korine (Spring Breakers). This unique, heartfelt and cutting edge comedy stars Matthew McConaughey in the role of Moondog, the titular beach bum. The film follows the unpredictable adventure of this rebellious poet and lovable rogue through Miami and the Florida Keys where he meets colorful characters interpreted by the likes of Jimmy Buffett, Snoop Dogg, Martin Lawrence and Zac Efron.

The Beach Bum features an exciting soundtrack with cuts by the likes of Jimmy Buffett, Gordon Lightfoot, Stephen Bishop, Waylon Jennings and many more. It includes "Moonfog", an original song by Jimmy Buffett written for the film. The playful and charming score by John Debney bookends this future cult album.

• Black Vinyl LP
• Inner sleeve

Side A:

1. A Pirate Looks At Forty - Jimmy Buffett
2. Key Largo (Live At The Schooner Wharf Bar) - Bertie Higgins & Moondog
3. Right Down The Line - Gerry Rafferty
4. Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love) - Waylon Jennings
5. Two Tickets To Paradise - Eddie Money
6. Sundown - Gordon Lightfoot
7. On And On - Stephen Bishop
Side B:
1. Into The Mystic - Van Morrison
2. Moonfog - Jimmy Buffett
3. Poem For A White Cat - John Debney
4. Sucking Toes And Playing Tennis - John Debney
5. Moondog And Minnie - John Debney
6. Goodbye To Minnie - John Debney
7. Beautiful Moondog - John Debney

Customers Also Like