Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


John Fogerty Fogerty's Factory LP

John Fogerty

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New Recordings Of 12 Classic Tracks by Fogerty & Family On Vinyl LP!
Includes "Centerfield", "Fortunate Son", 'Bad Moon Rising" & "Proud Mary"!

TAS Rated 4/5 Music, 4/5 Sonics in the April 2021 Issue of The Absolute Sound!

Newly recorded album of stripped back tracks from legendary singer, songwriter and guitarist John Fogerty. All tracks were recorded during the COVID-19 lockdown by John and his family including his sons Shane and Tyler (who together are the band Hearty Har) and daughter Kelsy. These versions have featured on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, NPR's Tiny Desk Concert and Sirius XM, but none of these included tracks have been available physically before. The first track, "Centerfield", was recorded on the Field at Dodger Stadium to celebrate John's 75th Birthday on May 28th, 2020.

The cover image is an updated version of the iconic Creedence Clearwater Revival cover for Cosmo's Factory taken by the same photographer, Bob Fogerty.

Put 'em in, coach - this fantabulous Fogerty foursome is rip-roaringly ready to play together today.
-Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, April 2021, Music 4/5, Sonics 4/5


  • Vinyl LP
  • First time available on any physical format
  • Produced by Julie Fogerty
  • Cover photo taken by Bob Fogerty
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Centerfield
  2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  3. Lean On Me
  4. Hot Rod Heart
  5. Blue Moon Nights
  6. Tombstone Shadow

Side B:

  1. City Of New Orleans
  2. Proud Mary
  3. Blueboy
  4. Bad Moon Rising
  5. Fortunate Son
  6. Don't You Wish It Was True

Customers Also Like