John Mayall & Friends Along For The Ride 180g 2LP

John Mayall & Friends

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

John Mayall With Gary Moore, Mick Fleetwood, Chris Rea & More On Limited Edition 180g 2LP!

On the occasion of his 40th stage anniversary, John Mayall recorded a selection of his favorite tracks featuring an all-star-line-up of blues and rock icons like Gary Moore, Mick Fleetwood and Chris Rea, to only name a few. A must-have for every Blues fan.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. A World Of Hurt
  2. Along For The Ride
  3. Put It Right Back

Side B:

  1. That's Why I Love You So
  2. Yo Yo Man
  3. If I Don't Get Home
  4. Testify

Side C:

  1. Early In The Morning
  2. Something About My Baby
  3. So Many Roads

Side D:

  1. World War Blues
  2. California
  3. She Don't Play By The Rules

Customers Also Like